Latest Products http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:03:53 +0530 en-us http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Fresh Vegetables such as Fresh Red Onions, Fresh Ginger and Fresh Garlic. Our company is engaged in cultivating a variety of vegetables by adopting organic farming methods. Fresh Red Onion http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Free from pesticides and abnormal moisture, our Fresh Red Onion are the best in the market. They are cultivated organically and sorted at our high-tech facility. We make available Fresh Red Onions in various grades at competitive prices. Wheat Seeds http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in fibers, iron, zinc and vitamins, Wheat Seeds are highly nutritious. They are a great source of energy and used in various cuisines. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wheat Seeds in Maharashtra, India. Indian Rice http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with well-established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Premium Indian Rice in Maharashtra, India. Cultivated by adopting pesticide free farming methods, our Indian Rice is the best in the market. Fresh Eggs http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-eggs.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-eggs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company owns a wide poultry farm where hens are kept in an ultra-hygienic environment. We source Fresh Eggs from our farm and make them available in recyclable cartons. The eggs we offer are fresh and matured naturally. Fresh Ginger http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger is wonderful in treating indigestion, morning sickness, nausea and many other ailments. It is an underground stems used as a spice in most Indian Cuisines. Our company is reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Ginger in Maharashtra, India. Fresh Garlic http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Garlic in Maharashtra, India. Our company cultivates them organically and processes at our ultramodern facility. Green Raisin http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/green-raisin.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/green-raisin.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins, popularly known as Dried Grapes are excellent for treating constipation, preventing cancer and modulating sugar absorption in body. Our company is counted among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Green Raisins in Maharashtra, India. Urad Papad http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/urad-papad.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/urad-papad.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy readymade delicious Urad Papad from us at economical prices. Our company is one of the best Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Urad Papads in Maharashtra, India. Made from dough of Urad Dal and various condiments, our Urad Papads are flavorful and compliment any dish. Ginger Powder http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/ginger-powder.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ginger Powder in Maharashtra, India. It is produced using fresh ginger and ultramodern dehydrating and grinding technologies. The whole process of dehydrating ginger and grinding is carried out under hygienic conditions. Garlic Powder http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/garlic-powder.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/garlic-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well-established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Garlic Powder in Maharashtra, India. Made from Fresh Garlic, the powder is produced by using ultramodern grinding machines and technologies. Metal Nails http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/metal-nails.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/metal-nails.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Robust structure, dimensional accuracy, reliability and durability are the features that distinguish our Metal Nails from others in the market. Our company is one of the responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Nails in Maharashtra, India. Electrical Panel Assembly Parts http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/electrical-panel-assembly-parts.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/electrical-panel-assembly-parts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase precision engineered, easy to install and high performance Electrical Panel Assembly Parts from us at affordable prices. We are ranked among well-established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Electrical Panel Assembly Parts in Maharashtra, India. Corn Flour http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/corn-flour.htm http://www.bhagyeshenterprises.co.in/corn-flour.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Corn Flour in Maharashtra, India. Made from superior grade corn seeds, the flour we make available is 100% pure, delicious and high in nutrition.